Home

Board of Education Business

All information concerning monthly Board of Education business is now posted online using Board Docs, a system for posting and archiving Board of Education information.The Caroline County Public Library, in partnership with the Board of Education, can provide Internet access and assistance with this system.

Board Docs can be found at http://www.boarddocs.com/mabe/carps/Board.nsf

 

   
Board Member
End of Term
 

Mr. George J. Abner, President

george_abner@mail.cl.k12.md.us

2018
 

Mr. C. Tolbert Rowe, Vice President

tolbert_rowe@mail.cl.k12.md.us

2016
 

Mrs. Louise M. Cheek

louise_cheek@mail.cl.k12.md.us

2016
 

Mr. Walter B. Palmer III

walter_palmer@mail.cl.k12.md.us

2016
 

Mr. James A. Newcomb, Jr.

james_newcomb@mail.cl.k12.md.us

2014
 

Dr. Khalid N. Mumin

Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools

khalid_mumin@mail.cl.k12.md.us